Listen to The Narrative's song "Eyes Closed"

Get The Narrative's Discography from Official Store and Bandcamp

Follow The Narrative at SiteTwitterFacebookInstagram


Jesse Gabriel Releases "Here, Sit, Stay" Solo Album

March 31, 2014 The Narrative Brazil
It was announced on February 15, 2014, that Jesse Gabriel (guitar/vocals) has recorded a solo EP with Bryan Russell and it was set to be released in the fall. We are in the fall, and the EP is here! Under the name of "Here, Sit, Stay" it features 10 tracks and is the first solo project released by Jesse. Listen to the EP below and also buy on iTunes: